Sunday, September 20, 2009

Milk.

Milk is strange. I have rules with milk that i dont have with anything else. 1. i cannot drink milk alone 2. i cannot drink milk thats been sitting for more than 5 minutes. i have to drink it instantly 3. i can't drink milk with french fries. 4. i wont drink milk in its own seperate container 5. theres only like 3 cups in my house that i will drink milk in 6. I cannot drink milk when i've dranken water, pop, or something else in the last 30 minutes 7.Im only used to 2% Milk. Dont ask. 8. I give up withen the first second if i can't open a milk bottle. i felt like i had the need to share that.

No comments:

Post a Comment