Sunday, September 20, 2009
Milk.
Milk is strange. I have rules with milk that i dont have with anything else.
1. i cannot drink milk alone
2. i cannot drink milk thats been sitting for more than 5 minutes. i have to drink it instantly
3. i can't drink milk with french fries.
4. i wont drink milk in its own seperate container
5. theres only like 3 cups in my house that i will drink milk in
6. I cannot drink milk when i've dranken water, pop, or something else in the last 30 minutes
7.Im only used to 2% Milk. Dont ask.
8. I give up withen the first second if i can't open a milk bottle.
i felt like i had the need to share that.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)